Marek Keprt

Music Olomouc

18. 4. 2024

Reduta Hall, 19.00


Robert Schumann

Manfred. Overture to Byron's Play Op. 115  

Concerto in A minor for piano and orchestra Op. 54  

Bedřich Smetana

Wallenstein's Camp Op. 14  

Vltava from the symphonic cycle poems My Country  


  • Marek Keprt – piano
  • Petr Vronský – conductor

The public dress rehearsal of the P4 concert will take place on the same day at 9.30 in Reduta Hall.

A discussion with the artists will take place on the same day at 18.00 in the Mozart Hall. Subscribers have free admission to the discussion.

The MFO concerts and operations are financially supported by

Other partners