Marek Kozak

The Search for Roots and Patriotism in Music

12. 1. 2023

Reduta Hall, 19.00


Bedřich Smetana

Overture to the opera The Secret  

Karel Kovařovic

Concerto for Piano and Orchestra in F minor Op.6  

Anton Bruckner

Symphony No.4 in E flat major "Romantic"  


  • Marek Kozák – Piano
  • Robert Jindra – conductor

The public dress rehearsal of the A4 concert will take place on the same day at 9.30 a.m. in Reduta Hall.  BUY TICKETS

The discussion with the artists will take place on the same day at 6p.m. in the Mozart Hall. BUY TICKETS
Subscribers have free admission to the discussion.

The MFO concerts and operations are financially supported by

Other partners